Sunday June 13, 2021

Denied divorce, some same-sex couples ‘wed-locked’

Same-sex couples can currently marry in six states and the District of Columbia, and there’s no residency requirement to marry. But if a marriage falls apart in a state that doesn’t recognize the couple’s legal status, that’s when things get complicated.  More…

Posted by at June 7, 2012
Filed in category: Silly, Strange, Tabloid,

Comments are closed.